downloadfilePRESS RELEASE

This is to inform the general public and all former students of Nusrat High/Senior Secondary School that an alumni association has been formed. The name of the association is Nusrat Alumini Assciation. Its aim is to bring together all former students and supporters of the school to raise funds and materials (school supplies, computers, sports gears etc.) for the school.

At this stage the association is seeking the participation of all former students. Executive officers are yet to be selected, however, hundreds of former students are actively sharing thoughts on the association’s Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/groups/34512268103/) and Gmail pages. In addition, a Linkedin page has been setup to update non Facebook users on the activities of the association.

If you are on Facebook, we ask that you join the association’s page at Nusrat Alumni Association (https://www.facebook.com/groups/34512268103/). You may also send an e-mail to NusratAlumniAssociation@gmail.com to be added to the association’s gmail group. If you are a Linkedin member you may join the association at this link: https://www.linkedin.com/grp/home?gid=8359102.

To formally start the activities of the association, a global conference call will be held on Saturday, August 22, 2015:
4:00:00 PM  EDT  UTC-4 hours
9:00:00 PM  BST  UTC+1 hour
1:00:00 PM  PDT  UTC-7 hours
3:00:00 PM  CDT  UTC-5 hours
10:00:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours
11:00:00 PM AST  UTC+3 hours
2015 at 8:00:00 PM GMT UTC

Below are the conference call numbers depending on your country of residency. Access code for all countries is 526-959

United States (712) 775-7031
Austria +43 1 2650511
France +33 7 55 50 02 30
Kenya +254 20 5231047
Netherlands +31 6 35205011
Norway +47 52 90 06 71
Sweden +46 8 124 107 13
Taiwan +886 985 646 946
Finland +358 9 74790081
Germany +49 30 255550321
Nigeria +234 1 440 5247
Switzerland +41 44 595 90 31
United Kingdom +44 330 998 1211

In the meantime, the association encourage you to join at Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/groups/34512268103/), Linkedin (https://www.linkedin.com/grp/home?gid=8359102) or e-mail NusratAlumniAssociation@gmail.com to be added to the association’s Gmail group.

Thanks

Nusrat High School Alumni Association.
NusratAlumniAssociation@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/grp/home?gid=8359102
https://www.facebook.com/groups/34512268103/,

Ends

Disclaimer: Views expressed in this section are the author's own and do not represent the editorial policy of Kairo News. Kairo News will trash any comment that inflames tribal, racial or religious hatred.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: